ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

ARUCC Webinar Series

ARUCC is excited to be hosting a webinar series through 2022 and into 2023!  

Join your ARUCC colleagues for webinars hosted by your professional peers, exploring a variety of engaging topics including innovations and achievements that were recognized at the 2022 ARUCC Conference! Members can participate in any or all of the webinars that are scheduled. Watch this space for updates on future sessions!

Details of these sessions are listed below and your application to register is available on the ARUCC website.

Sessions Dates and Times: 

Webinar 1:  Navigating a major institutional change - scheduling and space allocation
Jolaine Frigault, Université de Montreal

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
(9 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 11 am CDT, 12 pm EDT, 1 pm ADT, 1:30 NDT)

Please RSVP for this webinar by clicking the link below.

View All Events

 

Webinar 2:  TBA

November Date TBA

(9 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST, 1 pm AST, 1:30 NST)

 

Webinar 3:  Discover University of Alberta Award and the Turtle Spirit Pathway Award for FNMI Students  -  Fiona Halbert, University of Alberta

Monday, December 12, 2022

(9 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST, 1 pm AST, 1:30 NST)

Please RSVP for this webinar by clicking the link below.

View All Events Register

 

Webinar 4: TBA

January 2023

Webinar 5:  TBA

February 2023

Webinar 6:   TBA

March 2023

Webinar 7: TBA

April 2023