Biennial General Meetings And Conferences


Past Conferences

Year Location Host
2021 Niagara Falls  
2020 Niagara Falls Due to COVID-19, the 2020 conference was postponed to 2021
2018 Charlottetown ARUCC and CACUSS
2016 Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre - June 19-22, 2016
2014 Quebec City Quebec City Convention Centre and Delta Quebec
2012 Ottawa ARUCC, OURA, CRALO
2010 Vancouver University of British Columbia
2008 Halifax  
2006 Montreal  
2004 Ottawa Centennial College, Trent University, Ryerson University, Niagara College, University of Waterloo, York University
2002 Edmonton University of Alberta, Concordia, Grant MacEwan College, NAIT, King's University College and Athabasca University
2000 St. Andrews University of New Brunswick   June 25 - 28, 2000
1998 Sherbrooke University of Sherbrooke
1996 Blue Mountain University of Waterloo
1994 Victoria University of Victoria
1992 Moncton Université de Moncton
1990 Québec Université Laval
1988 Toronto York University, University of Toronto, Seneca College and George Brown College
1986 Manitoba The University of Manitoba, Minaki Lodge
1984 Halifax Dalhousie University
1982 Montréal McGill University, Concordia University, Université de Montréal and Université du Québec à Montréal
1980 Ottawa Carleton University and University of Ottawa
1978 Edmonton University of Alberta
1976 Wolfville Acadia University
1974 Québec Université Laval
1972 Toronto University of Toronto
1971 London The University of Western Ontario
1970 Winnipeg The University of Manitoba
1969 Vancouver The University of British Columbia
1967 Montréal McGill University
1965 Fredericton University of New Brunswick
1963 Banff School of Fine Arts
1961 Québec Université Laval