ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Bow Valley College (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 345 6 Avenue SE
Address 2
Ville Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T2G 4S6
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (403) 410-1400
Institution Phone 2 1 (866) 428-2669
Fax (403) 297-4887
Website www.bowvalleycollege.ca
Representative Name Kara Mott
Representative Title Dean Enrolment Management and Registrar
Representative Email kmott@bowvalleycollege.ca
Representative Phone (403) 410-1538

Contacts

Name Title Email
Kara Mott Dean Enrolment Management and Registrar kmott@bowvalleycollege.ca
Kara Mott Dean Enrolment Management and Registrar kmott@bowvalleycollege.ca
Katie Kalmar Enrolment Services and Testing Lead kkalmar@bowvalleycollege.ca
Lorrie Keon Associate Registrar, System and Records lkeon@bowvalleycollege.ca
Melanie Nott Manager, Registrar Services mnott@bowvalleycollege.ca
Phil Ollenberg Associate Registrar, Admissions and Registrar Services pollenberg@bowvalleycollege.ca
Stephanie Manty Transfer Credit and Prior Learning Lead smanty@bowvalleycollege.ca