ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Seneca College

General Information

Address 1 1750 Finch Ave East
Address 2
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M2J 2X5
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 491-5050
Institution Phone 2
Fax (416) 505-8375
Website
Representative Name Susan LaPoint
Representative Title Associate Registrar, College Information Systems
Representative Email susan.lapoint@senecacollege.ca
Representative Phone (416) 491-5050 ext 77731

Contacts

Name Title Email
Susan LaPoint Associate Registrar, College Information Systems susan.lapoint@senecacollege.ca
Amanda Barnes Manager Financial Aid amanda.barnes@senecacollege.ca
Angela Dunn Manager, International Admissions angela.dunn@senecacollege.ca
Bess Farquharson Manager Registrarial Services bess.farquharson@senecacollege.ca
Carmela DiNiro Associate Registrar, Records carmela.diniro@senecacollege.ca
Christine Blake Dean Of Students christine.blake@senecacollege.ca
Doug Hammond Manager Registrarial Services doug.hammond@senecacollege.ca
Henry Decock Associate Vice President,Academic Partnershipsing Henry.Decock@senecacollege.ca
Kathy Mahony Associate Registrar Admissions Reg. kathy.mahony@senecacollege.ca
Krista Bigley Manager Registrarial Services Krista.Bigley@senecacollege.ca
Laurel Schollen Associate Vice President,Academic-Educational Excellence Laurel.Schollen@senecacollege.ca
Peter Wilson Associate Registrar Financial Aid peter.wilson@senecacollege.ca
Robert Lerit Manager, Admissions Operations robert.lerit@senecacollege.ca
Sharon Kinasz Registrar sharon.kinasz@senecacollege.ca
Steven Budinszky Manager Records Systems, Registrar-Records steven.budinszky@senecacollege.ca