ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of British Columbia

General Information

Address 1 The University of British Columbia
Address 2 2016 - 1874 East Mall
City Vancouver
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V6T 1Z1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1
Institution Phone 2
Fax (604) 822-5945
Website www.ubc.ca
Representative Name Kate Ross
Representative Title Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Services and Registrar
Representative Email kate.ross@ubc.ca
Representative Phone (604) 822-2951

Contacts

Name Title Email
Kate Ross Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Services and Registrar kate.ross@ubc.ca
Aaron Cunningham Associate Director, Student Support & Advising aaron.cunningham@ubc.ca
Andrew Arida Deputy Registrar (on leave) andrew.arida@ubc.ca
Annie Yim Acting Deputy Registrar annie.yim@ubc.ca
Ashley Elchuk HR Business Partner ashley.elchuk@ubc.ca
Camille Johnson Associate Director, Student Support & Advising - Enrolment Services camille.johnson@ubc.ca
Chris Eaton Associate Registrar, Academic Governance & Director, Office of the Senate christopher.eaton@ubc.ca
Coby Thurmeier Learning & Engagement Strategist, Enrolment Services coby.thurmeier@ubc.ca
Elaine Lenki Borthwick Director, J.D. Admissions borthwick@allard.ubc.ca
Fred Vogt Deputy Registrar, UBC Okanagan fred.vogt@ubc.ca
Heather Mitchell Associate Director, Student Support & Advising - Enrolment Services heather.mitchell@ubc.ca
Jason Kwok Associate Director, Student Systems Management - Enrolment Services jason.kwok@ubc.ca
Jennifer Chin Associate Registrar, Director Student Support & Advising - Enrolment Services jennifer.chin@ubc.ca
Kirsten Cameron Academic Support Manager - Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctorate Studies kirsten.cameron@ubc.ca
Leanne Isaak Associate Director, Student Recruitment & Advising leanne.isaak@ubc.ca
Michael Becir Associate Director, Student Support & Advising - Enrolment Services michael.becir@ubc.ca
Natalie Fallis Manager of Applicants Services, Enrolment Services | Undergraduate Admissions natalie.fallis@ubc.ca
Oana Toma Manager, Scheduling Services - Enrolment Services oana.toma@ubc.ca
Paola Baca Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions paola.baca@ubc.ca
Raymond Kaan Associate Director, Scheduling & Student Records Management raymond.kaan@ubc.ca
Sam Saini Associate Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions and Student Recruitment & Advising sam.saini@ubc.ca