ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Algoma University

General Information

Address 1 1520 Queen Street East
Address 2
City Sault Ste-Marie
Province Ontario
Postal Code P6A 2G4
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (705) 949-2301
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.algomau.ca
Representative Name David Marasco
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email david.marasco@algomau.ca
Representative Phone (705) 949-2301 ext 4218

Contacts

Name Title Email
David Marasco University Registrar david.marasco@algomau.ca
Brent Krmpotich Recruitment brent.krmpotich@algomau.ca
Karen Hudson Student Success karen.hudson@algomau.ca
Meisha Rossetto Office of the Registrar meisha.rossetto@algomau.ca
Rebecca Rucurean Recruitment rebecca.rucurean@algomau.ca
Shelley Mitchell Office of the Registrar shelley.mitchell@algomau.ca