ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Winnipeg

General Information

Address 1 515 Portage Avenue
Address 2
City Winnipeg
Province Manitoba
Postal Code R3B 2E9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (204) 786-9337
Institution Phone 2
Fax (204) 786-8656
Website www.uwinnipeg.ca
Representative Name Colin Russell
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email c.russell@uwinnipeg.ca
Representative Phone (204) 786-9337

Contacts

Name Title Email
Colin Russell Registrar c.russell@uwinnipeg.ca
Ashley Dunlop Director of Student Recruitment as.dunlop@uwinnipeg.ca
Cara Bartz-Edge Coordinator, Student Records c.bartz-edge@uwinnipeg.ca
Dagmawit Habtemariam Graduate Studies Recruitment, Enrolment and Student Tracking Officer d.habtemariam@uwinnipeg.ca / Edit
Eric Benson Coordinator, Student Records (Graduate Studies) e.benson@uwinnipeg.ca
Gisele Vizza Coordinator, Domestic Admissions g.vizza@uwinnipeg.ca
Jackie Bend Senior Admissions Officer ja.bend@uwinnipeg.ca
Jennifer Michaluk Coordinator, International Admissions je.michaluk@uwinnipeg.ca
Lisa Gabel Senior Admissions Officer l.gabel@uwinnipeg.ca