ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Saskatchewan

General Information

Address 1 E-34 105 Administration Place
Address 2 University Registrar's Office
City Saskatoon
Province Saskatchewan
Postal Code S7N 5A2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (306) 966-1978
Institution Phone 2 (306) 280-6178
Fax (306) 966-6730
Website www.usask.ca
Representative Name Russell Isinger
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email russell.isinger@usask.ca
Representative Phone (306) 966-6723

Contacts

Name Title Email
Russell Isinger University Registrar russell.isinger@usask.ca
Abumere Okonofua Admissions Officer abumere.okonofua@usask.ca
Alison Pickrell Assistant Vice Provost, Strategic Enrolment Management alison.pickrell@usask.ca
Ana Maldonado International Admissions Officer ana.maldonado@usask.ca
Danielle Epp Admissions Officer danielle.epp@usask.ca
Danielle Rudulier Senior Coordinator of Scheduling danielle.rudulier@usask.ca
Gillian May Coordinator of Registration & Convocation gillian.may@usask.ca
Jamie Wilkie Admissions Officer jamie.wilkie@usask.ca
Jason Doell Associate Registrar (Academic) jason.doell@usask.ca
Karen Gauthier Manager, Admissions & Transfer Credit karen.gauthier@usask.ca
Kevin Ziegler Admissions Officer kevin.ziegler@usask.ca
Lynette Murza Financial Analyst and International Programs Specialist lynette.murza@usask.ca
Manas Mambetsadykov Coordinator, Admissions & Transfer Credit manas.m@usask.ca
Melissa Kyrejto Catalogue Editor and Programs Analyst melissa.kyrejto@usask.ca
Sacha Esswein International Admissions Officer sacha.esswein@usask.ca
Salome Van Rensburg Associate Registrar (Student Central) salome.vanrensburg@usask.ca
Seanine Warrington Senior Editor and Coordinator, Catalogue & Academic Programs seanine.warrington@usask.ca
Shanna Short-Mooney Admissions Officer shanna.short-mooney@usask.ca
Wendy Klingenberg Associate Registrar (Bursar) wendy.klingenberg@usask.ca