ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Manitoba

General Information

Address 1 400 University Centre
Address 2
City Winnipeg
Province Manitoba
Postal Code R3T 2N2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.umanitoba.ca/registrar
Representative Name Jeff Adams
Representative Title Executive Director, Enrolment Services
Representative Email jeff.adams@umanitoba.ca
Representative Phone (204) 474-6382

Contacts

Name Title Email
Jeff Adams Executive Director, Enrolment Services jeff.adams@umanitoba.ca
Andrea Kailer Programs Coordinator, Faculty of Graduate Studies andrea.kailer@ad.umanitoba.ca
Cassandra Davidson Undergraduate Program Analyst cassandra.davidson@umanitoba.ca
Erin Stone Director of Admission erin.stone@umanitoba.ca
Gayle Gordon Associate Registrar (Systems) gayle.gordon@ad.umanitoba.ca
Jane Lastra Director of Financial Aid and Awards jane.lastra@umanitoba.ca
Jeff Adams Executive Director, Enrolment Services jeff.adams@ad.umanitoba.ca
Jeff Huston Transfer Credit Evaluations Coordinator jeff.huston@umanitoba.ca
Jeff Leclerc University Secretary jeff.leclerc@ad.umanitoba.ca
Laurie Schnarr Vice-Provost (Students) laurie.schnarr@umanitoba.ca
Lisa Kachulak-Babey Director, Student Recruitment lisa.kachulak@ad.umanitoba.ca
Neil Marnoch Registrar, Registrar's Office neil.marnoch@ad.umanitoba.ca
Shannon Coyston Academic Specialist, Office of the University Secretary shannon.coyston@ad.umanitoba.ca
Sharon Bannatyne Associate Registrar (Academic Support) sharon.bannatyne@umanitoba.ca