ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of New Brunswick (Fredericton Campus)

General Information

Address 1 PO Box 4400
Address 2
City Fredericton
Province New Brunswick
Postal Code E3B 5A3
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (506) 453-4864
Institution Phone 2
Fax (506) 453-5016
Website www.unb.ca
Representative Name Shawna Bergin
Representative Title Registrar (Fredericton Campus)
Representative Email sbergin@unb.ca
Representative Phone (506) 453-4865

Contacts

Name Title Email
Shawna Bergin Registrar (Fredericton Campus) sbergin@unb.ca
Carla Lavigne Associate Registrar (Saint John Campus) carla@unb.ca
Gil D. Vautour Associate Registrar – Information Systems & Services (Fredericton Campus) vautour@unb.ca
Lana MacDonald Associate Registrar – Records & Registration Services (Fredericton Campus) lana@unb.ca
Shawna Bergin Registrar (Fredericton Campus) sbergin@unb.ca
Shelley Perry Associate Registrar – Admissions (Fredericton Campus) shelley.perry@unb.ca
Wahkuna Lisik Registrar (Saint John Campus) wlisik@unb.ca