ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Ottawa / Université d'Ottawa

General Information

Address 1 550 Cumberland Street
Address 2
City Ottawa
Province Ontario
Postal Code K1N 6N5
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (613) 562-5800
Institution Phone 2
Fax (613) 562-5796
Website www.uottawa.ca
Representative Name Sonia T. Cadieux
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email scadieux@uottawa.ca
Representative Phone (613) 562-5800 ext 1449

Contacts

Name Title Email
Sonia T. Cadieux Registrar scadieux@uottawa.ca
Alain Malette Senior Director, Recruitment, Admissions and Market Development amalette@uOttawa.ca
Eric Bercier Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management eric.bercier@uottawa.ca
France Proulx Systems Administrator fproulx@uottawa.ca
Genevieve Gauthier Manager, Undergraduate Admissions genevieve.gauthier@uottawa.ca
Isabelle Mayrand Director, Registration and Scheduling imayrand@uottawa.ca
Louise Jubinville Communications Manager ljubinv@uottawa.ca
Lynn-Marie McCarthy Chief Administrative Officer lmccarth@uottawa.ca
Michèle Dumais Chief Administrative Officer mdumais@uottawa.ca
Normand Séguin Director, Financial Aids and Awards Service nseguin@uottawa.ca
Sonia T. Cadieux Registrar scadieux@uottawa.ca
Sophie St-Denis Director, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies sstdenis@uottawa.ca