ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Northern British Columbia

General Information

Address 1 3333 University Way
Address 2
City Prince George
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V2N 4Z9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (250) 960-5555
Institution Phone 2 (250) 960-6300
Fax (250) 960-6330
Website www.unbc.ca
Representative Name Bert Annear
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email Bert.annear@unbc.ca
Representative Phone 250-960-6801

Contacts

Name Title Email
Bert Annear University Registrar Bert.annear@unbc.ca
Anita Gill Admissions Officer anita@unbc.ca
Bert Annear University Registrar Bert.annear@unbc.ca
Darcy Smereka Associate Registrar Enrolment darcy.smereka@unbc.ca
Dawn Gonzalez Admissions Officer perryd@unbc.ca
Dennis Stark Director Student Recruitment dennis.stark@unbc.ca
Jennifer Cole Admissions Coordinator jennifer.cole@unbc.ca
Kimberly Figura Admissions Officer figura@unbc.ca
Kimberly Read Associate Registrar Systems Kimberly.Read@unbc.ca
Tamara Sweet Registrar Services Officer - Articulation Tamara.Sweet@unbc.ca
Violet Johnson Admissions Officer johnsonv@unbc.ca