ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Simon Fraser University

General Information

Address 1 8888 University Drive
Address 2 MBC 3108
City BURNABY
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V5A 1S6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 778-782-3108
Institution Phone 2
Fax (778) 782-5732
Website www.students.sfu.ca
Representative Name Steve Birnie
Representative Title Associate Registrar, Information, Records & Registration Services
Representative Email sbirnie@sfu.ca
Representative Phone 778-782-3296

Contacts

Name Title Email
Steve Birnie Associate Registrar, Information, Records & Registration Services sbirnie@sfu.ca
Anisha Chanana Assistant Registrar, Registrar's & Information Svs. Surrey achanana@sfu.ca
Armity Namiranian Associate Director, Admissions Processing armity_namiranian@sfu.ca
Dina Shafey Director, Information, Records & Registration | Student Services dshafey@sfu.ca
Jackson Voong Associate Director, Business & Policy Analysis jackson_voong@sfu.ca
Ken Wong Senior Admissions Coordinator, Admissions Evaluation & Advising ken_d_wong@sfu.ca
Korina Chu Director, Student Financials chingc@sfu.ca
Kris Nordgren Assistant Registrar, Senate & Academic Services kdnl@sfu.ca
Leanne Dalton Senior Director, Student Success and Strategic Support ldalton@sfu.ca
Lynda Walker Acting Assistant Registrar, Registrar's & Information Svs. Surrey lynda_walker@sfu.ca
Manoj Bhakthan Director, Financial Aid & Awards manojb@sfu.ca
Mike Peragine Acting Director, Undergraduate Admissions michelep@sfu.ca
Min-ni Sharpe Assistant Registrar, Records and Registration min-ni_sharpe@sfu.ca
Rummana Khan Hemani Vice Provost, Students & International pro-tem & Registrar khan@sfu.ca
Sean McKenna Associate Director, Business & Policy Analysis sean_mckenna@sfu.ca
Shaughnessy Sturdy Assistant Registrar, Information Services Vancouver sturdy@sfu.ca
Stephanie Miller Associate Director, Admissions | Student Recruitment & Admissions stephanie_miller@sfu.ca
Steve Birnie Associate Registrar, Information, Records & Registration Services sbirnie@sfu.ca
Vicki Heywood Assistant Registrar, Information Services Burnaby vjm3@sfu.ca