ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

General Information

Address 1 Administrative Offices
Address 2 400 - 119 4th Avenue South
City Saskatoon
Province Saskatchewan
Postal Code S7K 5X2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.siast.sk.ca
Representative Name Dustin Resch
Representative Title Registrar & Director, Enrolment Services
Representative Email Dustin.Resch@saskpolytech.ca
Representative Phone 306-691-8559

Contacts

Name Title Email
Dustin Resch Registrar & Director, Enrolment Services Dustin.Resch@saskpolytech.ca
Carol Fisher Acting Manager, Prince Albert Campus Registration Services Carol.Fisher@saskpolytech.ca
Cathy Korte Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President Student Services Cathy.Korte@saskpolytech.ca
Dustin Resch Registrar & Director, Enrolment Services Dustin.Resch@saskpolytech.ca
Ilse Hildebrand International Admissions Representative Ilse.hildebrand@saskpolytech.ca
Jacqueline Cates Admin Asst & SIS Support to Registrar Jacqueline.Cates@saskpolytech.ca
Kim Gulka Manager, Saskatoon Campus Registration Services Kim.Gulka@saskpolytech.ca
Lianna Lillies Manager, Moose Jaw Campus Registration Services Lianna.Lillies@saskpolytech.ca
Lorraine Wollbaum Manager, Regina Campus Registration Services Lorraine.Wollbaum@saskpolytech.ca
Rusty Watt Manager, Prince Albert Campus Registration Services Rusty.Watt@saskpolytech.ca
Sherry Olson Manager, Saskatoon Campus Registration Services Sherry.Olson@saskpolytech.ca
Terry Seto Recruitment Coordinator Terry.Seto@saskpolytech.ca