ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

York University

General Information

Address 1 N303 Bennett Centre for Student Services
Address 2 4700 Keele Street
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M3J 1P3
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 416-736-2100
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.yorku.ca
Representative Name Darran Fernandez
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email darran@yorku.ca
Representative Phone 416-736-2100 ext 58002

Contacts

Name Title Email
Darran Fernandez University Registrar darran@yorku.ca
Amber Holliday Assistant Director, Recruitment aburkett@yorku.ca
Darran Fernandez University Registrar darran@yorku.ca
Denise Closs Assistant Director, Academic Scheduling dcloss@yorku.ca
Eloisa Hammond Assistant Director, Admissions hammone@yorku.ca
Emilie de Oca Sarasua Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit and Special Programs sarasua@yorku.ca
Frances Billingsley Associate Registrar & Director, Student Records & Scheduling frances4@yorku.ca
Jillian Yeung Do Director, Student Financial Services jyeungdo@yorku.ca
Karen Warner Manager, Scholarships and Bursaries kwarner@yorku.ca
Keshia Gray Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions keshiag@yorku.ca
Lesa Cozzi Assistant Registrar, Records & Document Management lcozzi@yorku.ca
Lillian Nasello Director, Client Services lillian@yorku.ca
Linda West Assistant Registrar, Accommodated Tests and Exams lwest@yorku.ca
Lindsey Ostrosser Director, Office of Vice-Provost Students lostross@yorku.ca
Lucy Fromowitz Vice Provost, Students vpstdnts@yorku.ca
Mara Farina Manager, Student Accounts farinam@yorku.ca
Oana Alexandru Senior Financial Analyst, Student Finance oana_a@yorku.ca
Olga Carew Director, Student Systems ocarew@yorku.ca
Sobhi Fanos Manager, Financial Aid Processing sfanos@yorku.ca
Stephen Shin Manager, Management Information & Reporting sshin@yorku.ca