ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Sault College

General Information

Address 1 443 Northern Ave.
Address 2
Ville Sault Ste. Marie
Province Ontario
Postal Code P6B 4J3
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (705) 759-2554
Institution Phone 2
Fax (705) 759-3273
Website WWW,SAULTCOLLEGE.CA
Representative Name Maryann Scott
Representative Title Admissions/Records Officer
Representative Email maryann.scott@saultcollege.ca
Representative Phone (705) 759-2554 ext 2734

Contacts

Name Title Email
Maryann Scott Admissions/Records Officer maryann.scott@saultcollege.ca
Angie Vairo Admissions/Records Officer angie.vairo@saultcollege.ca
Jennifer Rennison Associate Registrar jennifer.rennison@saultcollege.ca
Jo-Ann Kennedy Admissions/Records Officer Jo-Ann.Kennedy@saultcollege.ca
Krista Pearson Registrar krista.pearson@saultcollege.ca
Marcie Logan Admissions Officer marcie.logan@saultcollege.ca
Rosanna Wardell Apprentice/Adult Education Clerk rosanna.wardell@saultcollege.ca
Sasha Lyon Assistant to the Registrar sasha.lyon@saultcollege.ca