ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Alberta (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)

General Information

Address 1 201 Administration Building
Address 2
Ville Edmonton
Province Alberta
Postal Code T6G 2M7
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 492-3113
Institution Phone 2
Fax (780) 492-7172
Website www.registrarsoffice.ualberta.ca
Representative Name Melissa Padfield
Representative Title Vice-Provost and University Registrar
Representative Email melissa.padfield@ualberta.ca
Representative Phone (780) 492-3723

Contacts

Name Title Email
Melissa Padfield Vice-Provost and University Registrar melissa.padfield@ualberta.ca
Angela Finlayson Manager, Service Improvement angela.finlayson@ualberta.ca
Anna Hughes Associate Registrar, Enrolment Management ahughes3@ualberta.ca
Anna Vocioni Assistant Registrar, Exams & Timetabling anna.vocioni@ualberta.ca
Brett Buchanan Team Lead, Student Financial Support brett.buchanan@ualberta.ca
Chris Brunelle Director, IS&BD chris.brunelle@ualberta.ca
Christina Caputo Manager, Applicant Services christina.caputo@ualberta.ca
Corinne Callihoo Assistant Registrar, Convocation & Ceremonies corinne.callihoo@ualberta.ca
Deeptha Gopi Manager, Enrolment Systems and Planning deeptha.gopi@ualberta.ca
Emilie Champagne Manager, National Recruitment echampag@ualberta.ca
Emma Yellowbird Enrolment Management Service Partner, Office of the Registrar emmanuel@ualberta.ca
Fiona Halbert Assistant Registrar, Student Financial Support fiona.halbert@ualberta.ca
Jane Lee Assistant Registrar, Student Services and University Calendar jane.lee@ualberta.ca
Jonathan Hawkins Assistant Registrar Augustana jonathan.hawkins@ualberta.ca
Joyce Anderson Graduate Studies & Research joyce.anderson@ualberta.ca
Judith Odhuno-Were Manager, Applicant Services jodhunow@ualberta.ca
Kelty Heck Assistant Registrar, National Recruitment kfheck@ualberta.ca
Lorie Cinq-Mars Identity Management Lead lorie.cinq-mars@ualberta.ca
Lucas Hudec Manager, Applicant Services lucas.hudec@ualberta.ca
Lynelle Watt Executive Coordinator to the Vice-Provost and University Registrar Lynelle.Watt@ualberta.ca
Magda Grzeszczuk Team Lead, RRF, Office of the Registrar - Undergraduate Records magda.grzeszczuk@ualberta.ca
Mariel Tavakoli Student Recruitment Service Partner mariel.tavakoli@ualberta.ca
Melissa Padfield Vice-Provost and University Registrar melissa.padfield@ualberta.ca
Nicole Dyck Enrolment Management Service Partner (EMSP) Nicole.Dyck@ualberta.ca
Norma Rodenburg Associate Registrar Norma.Rodenburg@ualberta.ca
Rajdeep Chahal Specialist, Research and Curricula (Admissions) rajdeep.chahal@ualberta.ca
Raymond Matthias Director, Student Service Centre director.studentservice@ualberta.ca
Sarah Peterson Student Recruitment Service Partner sarah.peterson@ualberta.ca
Shuoyi Xie Specialist, Research and Curricula (Admissions) shuoyi@ualberta.ca
Thomas Hidson Assistant Registrar, Records (UG), Registration & Fees thomas.hidson@ualberta.ca
Trevor Phillips Manager, Indigenous Recruitment trevor.phillips@ualberta.ca