ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Ontario Tech University

General Information

Address 1 2000 Simcoe St. N.
Address 2
Ville Oshawa
Province Ontario
Postal Code L1G 0C5
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (905) 721-3190
Institution Phone 2
Fax (905) 721-3178
Website www.ontariotechu.ca
Representative Name Joe Stokes
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email joe.stokes@ontariotechu.ca
Representative Phone (905) 721-8668 ext 2794

Contacts

Name Title Email
Joe Stokes University Registrar joe.stokes@ontariotechu.ca
Adam Wingate Manager, Undergraduate Admissions Adam.Wingate@ontariotechu.ca
Alena Shah Manager, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs alena.shah@ontariotechu.ca
Andra Drinkwalter Director, Student Financial Assistance and Enrolment Services andra.drinkwalter@ontariotechu.ca
Beth Stewart Senior Graduate Admissions and Registration Officer, School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Beth.Stewart@ontariotechu.ca
Joe Stokes University Registrar joe.stokes@ontariotechu.ca
Kristen Boujos Associate Registrar and Director, Records and Scheduling kristen.boujos@ontariotechu.ca
Shannon Bracken Director, Recruitment and Admissions shannon.bracken@ontariotechu.ca / Edit