ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Waterloo (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 200 University Avenue West
Address 2
Ville Waterloo
Province Ontario
Postal Code N2L 3G1
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (519) 888-4567
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.uwaterloo.ca
Representative Name Cathy Newell Kelly
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email cnkelly@uwaterloo.ca
Representative Phone 519-888-4567 ext. 42263

Contacts

Name Title Email
Cathy Newell Kelly Registrar cnkelly@uwaterloo.ca
André Jardin Associate Registrar, Admissions acjardin@uwaterloo.ca
Cathy Newell Kelly Registrar cnkelly@uwaterloo.ca
Charlene Schumm Scheduling and Examinations cschumm@uwaterloo.ca
David Bean Director, Systems, Technology & Analytics david.bean@uwaterloo.ca
Debbie Knepper Executive Officer dknepper@uwaterloo.ca
Dorothy Chapman Business Systems Architect, Admissions dlchapma@uwaterloo.ca
Gwen Graper Assistant Registrar, Admissions graper@uwaterloo.ca
Jeanette Nugent Assoc. Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions jnugent@uwaterloo.ca
Jennifer Coghlin Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services & Academic Policy jennifer.coghlin@uwaterloo.ca
Kari Hueber Manager, Graduate Marketing and Recruitment khueber@uwaterloo.ca
Kelly Heald Manager, Graduate Records kelly.heald@uwaterloo.ca
M. Kristiina Montero Vice President Academic and Dean kmontero@uwaterloo.ca
Marianne Simm Director, Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs msimm@uwaterloo.ca
Maureen Jones Director, Student Awards and Financial Aid maureen@uwaterloo.ca
Michelle Coulombe Assistant Registrar, Records Operations mcoulombe@uwaterloo.ca
Nancy Heide Director, Student Service Centre nheide@uwaterloo.ca
Rhea Johnson Assistant Registrar, Admissions rjohnson@uwaterloo.ca
Stacey Mahoney Acting Director, Systems, Technology & Analytics stacey.mahoney@uwaterloo.ca
Tatum Bizony Assistant Registrar, Admissions Operations tbizony@uwaterloo.ca