ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Thompson Rivers University

General Information

Address 1 805 TRU Way
Address 2
Ville Kamloops
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V2C 0C8
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 250-828-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.tru.ca
Representative Name Rikia Penchuk
Representative Title Administrative Assistant
Representative Email rpenchuk@tru.ca
Representative Phone 250-852-6861

Contacts

Name Title Email
Rikia Penchuk Administrative Assistant rpenchuk@tru.ca
Christine Lee Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Services - Admissions clee@tru.ca
Cynthia Bosdet Assistant Registrar, Student Records cbosdet@tru.ca
Gordon Down Director, Student Awards & Financial Aid gdown@tru.ca
Heidi Lawson Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services - Records hlawson@tru.ca
Jason Maxwell Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services - Admissions jmaxwell@tru.ca
Kyri Alves Manager Student Recruitment kalves@tru.ca
Michael Bluhm Associate Vice President Enrolment Services & University Registrar mbluhm@tru.ca
Michael McKeen HR Advisor mmckeen@tru.ca
Razu Mann Assistant Registrar - Student Information Systems rmann@tru.ca
Rikia Penchuk Administrative Assistant rpenchuk@tru.ca