ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Lethbridge (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 The University of Lethbridge
Address 2 4401 University Drive
Ville LETHBRIDGE
Province Alberta
Postal Code T1K 3M4
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (403) 320-5700
Institution Phone 2
Fax (403) 329-5159
Website www.uleth.ca
Representative Name Kathleen Massey
Representative Title AVP Students and Interim Registrar
Representative Email kathleen.massey@uleth.ca
Representative Phone 403-394-3962

Contacts

Name Title Email
Kathleen Massey AVP Students and Interim Registrar kathleen.massey@uleth.ca
Ami-Marie Perry Assistant to the Registrar amimarie.perry@uleth.ca
Erin Fieguth Manager - Admissions and Transfer Erin.Fieguth@uleth.ca
Jing Zhu Assistant Registrar - SIS jing.zhu@uleth.ca
Kathleen Massey Associate Vice President (Students) kathleen.massey@uleth.ca
Kendra Fuglerud Assistant Registrar kendra.fuglerud@uleth.ca
Marlene Taylor Manager, Registration and Student Information marlene.taylor@uleth.ca
Natasha Buis Deering Interim Registrar and Director (Enrolment Services) natasha.buisdeering@uleth.ca
Scott Marchant Manager - Admissions & Transfer scott.marchant@uleth.ca
Susan Bakker Assistant Registrar (Recruitment, Admissions, & Transfer) Susan.bakker@uleth.ca