ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

York University (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)

General Information

Address 1 N303 Bennett Centre for Student Services
Address 2 4700 Keele Street
Ville Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M3J 1P3
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 416-736-2100
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.yorku.ca
Representative Name Darran Fernandez
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email darran@yorku.ca
Representative Phone 416-736-2100 ext 58002

Contacts

Name Title Email
Darran Fernandez University Registrar darran@yorku.ca
Aaron Ross Manager, Academic Scheduling aaross@yorku.ca
Andre De Freitas Director, Student Support & Advising adefreit@yorku.ca
Anika Mattrasingh Assistant Director, Degree Audit & Special Programs anikasm@yorku.ca
Darran Fernandez University Registrar darran@yorku.ca
Edna Hagos Assistant Director, Student Records and Document Management ehagos@yorku.ca
Eloisa Hammond Assistant Director, Admissions hammone@yorku.ca
Frances Billingsley Associate Registrar & Director, Student Records & Scheduling frances4@yorku.ca
Karen Warner Manager, Scholarships and Bursaries kwarner@yorku.ca
Keshia Gray Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions keshiag@yorku.ca
Laurie Mobilio Director, Student Systems lmobilio@yorku.ca
Lindsey Ostrosser Director, Office of Vice-Provost Students lostross@yorku.ca
Lucy Fromowitz Vice Provost, Students vpstdnts@yorku.ca
Mara Farina Manager, Student Accounts farinam@yorku.ca
Oana Alexandru Senior Financial Analyst, Student Finance oana_a@yorku.ca
Olga Carew Senior Project Director, SIS Implementation ocarew@yorku.ca
Sara Collette Assistant Director, Transfer Credit and Document Processing saracol@yorku.ca
Sobhi Fanos Manager, Financial Aid Processing sfanos@yorku.ca
Stephen Shin Manager, Management Information & Reporting sshin@yorku.ca
Victoria Chu Director, Student Financial Services toriachu@yorku.ca