ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Red River College Polytechnic (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Address 2
Ville Winnipeg
Province Manitoba
Postal Code R3H 0J9
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 204-632-2327
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.rrc.ca
Representative Name Mandy Robinson
Representative Title Director of Enrolment Services & Registrar
Representative Email mdrobinson@rrc.ca
Representative Phone 204-794-4635

Contacts

Name Title Email
Mandy Robinson Director of Enrolment Services & Registrar mdrobinson@rrc.ca
Aileen Najduch Executive Director Student Services & Global Partnerships anajduch@rrc.ca
Brittany Steinke Admission Supervisor, Enrolment Services bsteinke@rrc.ca
Charlene Tolentino Supervisor International Admissions ctolentino@rrc.ca
Christine Siewert Manager, Scheduling & Timetabling, Student Records chsiewert@rrc.ca
Cole Skinner Associate Registrar, Admissions, Enrolment Services coskinner@rrc.ca
Dennie Cormack ERP Specialist, Enterprise Systems - Information Technology Solutions dcormack@rrc.ca
Dianna Rasing Administrative Assistant to the Director of Enrolment Services and Registrar drasing@RRC.CA
Eddy Lau Director, International Education elau@rrc.ca
Hannah Gifford International Credential Assessment and Transfer Credit Officer hbgifford@rrc.ca
Laura Valentini Supervisor, Student Records lvalentini@rrc.ca
Lovell Li Customer Service Supervisor, Student Service Centre lli82@rrc.ca
Mandy Robinson Director of Enrolment Services & Registrar mdrobinson@rrc.ca
Raana Barlas Associate Registrar , Student Service Centres rbarlas@rrc.ca
Shawn Lapierre Associate Registrar-Student Records slapierre@rrc.ca
Stacey Thorarinson Associate Registrar, Student Engagement stthorarinson@rrc.ca
Trevor Podaima Senior ERP Specialist, Enterprise Systems - Information Technology Solutions tpodaima@rrc.ca