ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Toronto

General Information

Address 1 172 St. George St.
Address 2
Ville Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M5R 0A3
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1
Institution Phone 2
Fax (416) 978-6089
Website www.utoronto.ca
Representative Name Angelique Saweczko
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email a.saweczko@utoronto.ca
Representative Phone 416-978-7967

Contacts

Name Title Email
Angelique Saweczko University Registrar a.saweczko@utoronto.ca
Andrea McGee John H. Daniels. Faculty of Architecture, Landscape & Design, Faculty Registrar & Assistant Dean, Students andrea.mcgee@daniels.utoronto.ca
Angelique Saweczko University Registrar a.saweczko@utoronto.ca
Anne Rose Associate Director, Student Recruitment anne.rose@utoronto.ca
Bill Rankovic OISE, Associate Registrar, Registration, Records & Systems william.rankovic@utoronto.ca
Cesar Mejia UTM, Associate Registrar, Systems, Scheduling & Examiniations cesar.mejia@utoronto.ca
Chris Brown Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering, Associate Registrar Special Projects & Director Academic Scheduling chris.brown@ecf.utoronto.ca
Don MacMillan Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering, Faculty Registrar don.macmillan@utoronto.ca
Donna Wall Director, Financial Aid and Awards donna.wall@utoronto.ca
Gerry Karlovic UTM, Assistant Registrar, Campus Scheduling and Examinations gerry.karlovic@utoronto.ca
Giancarlo Mazzanti St. Michael's College, Registrar & Director, Student Services g.mazzanti@utoronto.ca
Gustavo Luna Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy, Faculty Registrar g.luna@utoronto.ca
Hana Lee Temerty Faculty of Medicine, Director, Enrolment Services and Faculty Registrar (Undergraduate Medical Education) hana.lee@utoronto.ca
Josie Lalonde School of Graduate Studies, Director, Student Academic Services josie.lalonde@utoronto.ca
Ken Withers Director, Student Recruitment ken.withers@utoronto.ca
Khuong Doan Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering, Associate Registrar, Student Services & Records kdoan@ecf.utoronto.ca
Kim Holman OISE, Associate Registrar, Admissions, Awards & Enrolment Management kim.holman@utoronto.ca
Kyomi Hastings Duncan UTSC, Associate Registrar and Director of Admissions & Student Recruitment kyomi.hastings@utoronto.ca
Lesley Mak Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing, Assistant Dean & Registrar lesley.mak@utoronto.ca
Lisa Feng Faculty of Arts and Science, Faculty Registrar & Director of UG Academic lisa.feng@utoronto.ca
Lorretta Neebar UTM, Registrar & Director of Enrolment Management lorretta.neebar@utoronto.ca
Merike Remmel Assistant University Registrar and Director of Admissions m.remmel@utoronto.ca
Nalayini Balasubramaniam Faculty of Music, Faculty Registrar and Manager, Student Services nalayini.maheswaran@utoronto.ca
Natasha Bijelich Assistant Director, International Student Recruitment natasha.bijelich@utoronto.ca
Naureen Nizam UTSC, Director of Systems & Operations naureen.nizam@utoronto.ca
Nelson De Melo Trinity College, Registrar & Director of Student Services damelo@trinity.utoronto.ca
Parisa Memari Associate Director, Admissions p.memari@utoronto.ca
Renu Kanga Fonseca UTM, Assistant Registrar, Financial Aid & Scholarships renu.kanga@utoronto.ca
Ryan Hargraves Executive Director, Admissions and Recruitment ryan.hargraves@utoronto.ca
Samantha Freeman-Attwood Faculty of Dentistry, Faculty Registrar and Manager samantha.attwood@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Shelby Verboven UTSC, Registrar & Director Enrolment Management shelby.verboven@utoronto.ca
Sheldon Grabke OISE, Registrar & Senior Director, Student Service s.grabke@utoronto.ca
Sherry Yuan Hunter UTM, Associate Registrar, Student Services sherry.yuan@utoronto.ca
Sinisa Markovic Deputy University Registrar & Director, Operations sinisa.markovic@utoronto.ca
Wendy Pais Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education, Faculty Registrar wendy.pais@utoronto.ca