ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Calgary (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 University of Calgary
Address 2 2500 University Dr. NW
Ville Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T2N 1N4
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 4032207993
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.ucalgary.ca
Representative Name Amy Dambrowitz
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email amy.dambrowitz@ucalgary.ca
Representative Phone 403-220-3833

Contacts

Name Title Email
Amy Dambrowitz University Registrar amy.dambrowitz@ucalgary.ca
Steven McLaughlin Associate Registrar, Planning and Systems spmclaug@ucalgary.ca
Vanessa Wood Interim Registrar vwood@ucalgary.ca
Amy Dambrowitz University Registrar amy.dambrowitz@ucalgary.ca
Carla Dodd Interim Assistant Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions carla.dodd@ucalgary.ca
Catherine McLeod Senior Director, Strategic Operations, Graduate Studies Catherine.mcleod@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Susan Barker Vice-Provost (Student Experience) su.barker@ucalgary.ca
Erin Hamilton Manager, Enrolment Services Operations erin.hamilton@ucalgary.ca
Gillian Chan Coordinator, National Student Recruitment gnchan@ucalgary.ca
Hannah Ashton Applicant Services Manager hannah.ashton@ucalgary.ca
Jeff (Jusang) Lee Assistant Registrar, Planning and Systems jusangjeff.lee@ucalgary.ca
Jennifer de Roaldes Associate Registrar, Admissions & Recruitment jdderoal@ucalgary.ca
Joel May Manager, Undergraduate Awards joel.may@ucalgary.ca
Jolene Maude Assistant Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions jtansley@ucalgary.ca
Mayda Borbely Coordinator, International Student Recruitment mcborbel@ucalgary.ca
Michelle Mackenzie Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Services mlmacken@ucalgary.ca
Michelle Speta Acting Manager, Enrolment, Graduate Studies Michelle.speta@ucalgary.ca
Renee Stewart Manager – Student Records & External Exam Centre renee.stewart@ucalgary.ca
Safia Nathoo Manager, Graduate Enrolment snathoo@ucalgary.ca
Steven Kelly Manager, Student Recruitment smkelly@ucalgary.ca
Tanya Shawlinski Coordinator, Convocation Services and Executive Assistant to the Registrar tanya.shawlinski@ucalgary.ca