ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Seneca College (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 1750 Finch Ave East
Address 2
Ville Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M2J 2X5
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 491-5050
Institution Phone 2
Fax (416) 505-8375
Website
Representative Name Cindy Fong
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email Cindy.Fong@senecacollege.ca
Representative Phone 416-491-5050 x 22117

Contacts

Name Title Email
Cindy Fong Registrar Cindy.Fong@senecacollege.ca
Amanda Barnes Manager Financial Aid amanda.barnes@senecacollege.ca
Bess Farquharson Manager Registrarial Services bess.farquharson@senecacollege.ca
Carmela DiNiro Associate Registrar, Records carmela.diniro@senecacollege.ca
Christine Blake Dean Of Students christine.blake@senecacollege.ca
Cindy Fong Registrar Cindy.Fong@senecacollege.ca
Doug Hammond Manager Registrarial Services doug.hammond@senecacollege.ca
Paul Armstorong Director of the Centrefor Institutional Data and Enterprise Analytics paul.armstrong@senecacollege.ca
Peter Wilson Associate Registrar Financial Aid peter.wilson@senecacollege.ca
Robert Lerit Manager, Admissions Operations robert.lerit@senecacollege.ca
Sharon Kinasz (Former) Registrar sharon.kinasz@senecacollege.ca
Steven Budinszky Manager Records Systems, Registrar-Records steven.budinszky@senecacollege.ca
Yuliya Krasko Manager Registrarial Services yuliya.Krasko@senecacollege.ca