ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

General Information

Address 1 Administrative Offices
Address 2 400 - 119 4th Avenue South
Ville Saskatoon
Province Saskatchewan
Postal Code S7K 5X2
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.saskpolytech.ca
Representative Name Danny Freire
Representative Title Registrar & Director, Enrolment Services
Representative Email Danny.Freire@saskpolytech.ca
Representative Phone 306-659-3951

Contacts

Name Title Email
Danny Freire Registrar & Director, Enrolment Services Danny.Freire@saskpolytech.ca
Alice Miller Associate Vice-President Student Services miller3013@saskpolytech.ca
Amy Dodd Manager dodda@saskpolytech.ca
Blair Pisio Manager, Enrolment Services Modernization blair.pisio@saskpolytech.ca
Carol Fisher Acting Manager, Prince Albert Campus Registration Services Carol.Fisher@saskpolytech.ca
Cathy Korte Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President Student Services Cathy.Korte@saskpolytech.ca
Danny Freire Registrar & Director, Enrolment Services Danny.Freire@saskpolytech.ca
Ilse Hildebrand International Admissions Representative Ilse.hildebrand@saskpolytech.ca
Katherine Basko Foreign Credential Analyst baskok@saskpolytech.ca
Lorraine Wollbaum Manager of Enrolment Services, Regina Campus wollbaum@saskpolytech.ca
Sherry Olson Manager, Saskatoon Campus Registration Services Sherry.Olson@saskpolytech.ca
Terry Seto Recruitment Coordinator Terry.Seto@saskpolytech.ca